Skip to main content

Customers > Unapproved Customers Tab Overview

Where to view customers whose accounts were not approved, if you are requiring approval for new customer signups

Written by Paul Martin

Customers > Unapproved Customers Tab Overview
​
As mentioned in the Customers Tab Overview, the Customers > Unapproved Customers Tab is only visible when the "New customer accounts require approval?" setting is checked in the Account > Store > Frontend Tab.
​
The Customers > Unapproved Customers Tab is where you will go to view all of your Pending Customers that where unapproved.
​
You can also click the Red circle with an X icon to delete the customer account.
​ 

For an overview of the Customers Tab Click Here.

Did this answer your question?